Alumni Teaching Residency

BDC Alumni Teaching Residency

Please note, that registration for all classes opens 3-day prior to the class start date.

Dates & Faculty

IN-PERSON: Adv Beg JAZZ
with Jenifer Dillow
Tuesdays, May 3-31
11:15-12:45p

Tue, May 03, 2022 to Tue, May 31, 2022 / 11:15 am to 12:45 pm

IN-PERSON: Int CONTEMPORARY FUSION
with Camryn Brothers
Tuesdays, June 7-28
11:15-12:45pm

Tue, Jun 07, 2022 to Tue, Jun 28, 2022 / 11:15 am to 12:45 pm

IN-PERSON: Adv Beg CONTEMPORARY FUSION
with Alex Mitchell
Tuesdays, July 5-26
11:15-12:45p

Tue, Jul 05, 2022 to Tue, Jul 26, 2022 / 11:15 am to 12:45 pm

IN-PERSON: Adv Beg JAZZ FUNK
with Ali Koinoglou
Tuesdays, Aug 2, 16, & 30
11:15-12:45p

IN-PERSON: Adv Beg JUMPS & TURNS
with Ali Koinoglou
Tuesdays, Aug 9, & 23
11:15-12:45p

Tue, Aug 02, 2022 to Tue, Aug 30, 2022 / 11:15 am to 12:45 pm

IN-PERSON: Int/Adv STREET JAZZ FUNK
with Dan Ramos
Tuesdays, Oct 4 - Oct 25
11:15-12:45p

Tue, Oct 04, 2022 to Tue, Oct 25, 2022 / 11:15 am to 12:45 pm

IN-PERSON: Int THEATER JAZZ
with Matt Wiercinski
Tuesdays, Nov 1 - Nov 29
11:15-12:45p

Tue, Nov 01, 2022 to Tue, Nov 29, 2022 / 11:15 am to 12:45 pm
Faculty subject to change at any time

Registration & Price

Unless otherwise specified, classes are the same price as our In-Person and Livestream drop-in rates. Class Packages may also be used.

Refund Policy

  • There are NO refunds or exchanges for guest classes.
  • Each student must register and pay individually.

BROADWAY DANCE CENTER

BDC offers more than 350 drop-in classes a week!
Walk-ins welcome. All levels and styles.
DANCE TODAY!

 

Get Map

CONTACT INFO

  • Broadway Dance Center
  •   322 W 45th St • NYC, NY 10036
  •   [email protected] (general info)
  •   212-582-9304 (phone)
  •  
  • Children & Teens • Lincoln Center
  • 37 W65th St • NYC, NY 10023
  •   [email protected]
  •   212-457-0035 (phone)