BDC Staff Listing

Main Number: 212-582-9304 (see below for emails and extensions)

ADMINISTRATION
Diane King
Executive Director/ Owner
DKing@bwydance.com
22
Allison Ellner
Owner
Info@bwydance.com  
Reese Snow
Associate Executive Director
RSnow@bwydance.com
28
Vanessa Byard
Director of Business Operations
vanessa@bwydance.com
29
Bonnie Erickson
Director of Educational Programming
BErickson@bwydance.com
80
Dawn Rumbaugh
Director of Operations
DRumbaugh@bwydance.com
77
Aubrey Bailey
Retail Director
AubreyB@bwydance.com
75
Steve Jaron
Controller
   
Jennifer Vargas
Jr. Bookkeeper
 
33
Nicole Klerer
Scheduling & Workshops Coordinator
NicoleK@bwydance.com 23
GROUP SERVICES
Lizz Picini
Group Services Coordinator
Groups@bwydance.com
79
Alyssa Lemons
Group Services Assistant
GroupsAsst@bwydance.com
82
CHILDREN & TEEN PROGRAM
Allie Beach
Children & Teen Program Director
CTP@bwydance.com
26
Selena Hepburn
Children & Teen Program Coordinator
CTPAdmin@bwydance.com
25
Katie Wilson
Children & Teen Program Assistant
CTPAsst@bwydance.com  
Camille Acampora
Administrative Assistant
   
MARKETING/PR
April Cook
Public Relations Director
ACook@bwydance.com
24
Samantha Davies
Public Relations Coordinator
SamanthaD@bwydance.com
31
Hastings Hill
Marketing/Events Coordinator
HastingsH@bwydance.com  
Barbara Kossen
Sales
BKossen@bwydance.com
79
EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS (PROFESSIONAL SEMESTER, ISVP, BDCTP, SUMMER INTERN PROGRAM)
Brinda Guha
Educational Programs Coordinator
BrindaG@bwydance.com
81
Courtnay Mariani
Educational Programs Administrator
27
Carli Abiuso
Student Advisor
StudentAdvisor@bwydance.com
27
Chizuru Asakura
ISVP Japanese Interpreter/Translator
Japan@bwydance.com
83
Karina Teran
ISVP Spanish Interpreter/Translator
Spanish@bwydance.com  
Inmi Song-Thomas
Korean Interpreter/Translator
Korea@bwydance.com  
Djaka Souare
French Interpreter/Translator
French@bwydance.com  
Maria-del-Mar Wikkeling
Russian Interpreter/Translator
Russian@bwydance.com  
Anelena Frollini
Portuguese Interpreter/Translator
Portuguese@bwydance.com  
Joanna Priwieziencew
Polish Interpreter/Translator
Polish@bwydance.com  
Naike Negretti
Italian Interpreter/Translator

Italian@bwydance.com  
Emily Katz
Chinese Interpreter/Translator
Chinese@bwydance.com  
Shani Talmor
Israeli Interpreter/Translator
Israeli@bwydance.com  
     

S P O N S O R E D    W O R K S H O P

The PULSE on Tour®

The PULSE on Tour®

Main Number: 212-582-3474

For a complete listing of the PULSE Staff, please visit www.ThePULSEonTour.com


S P O N S O R E D    W O R K S H O P